Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
PT EN

 Erasmus Mobility

The Institute of Arts and Humanities can rely on a wide network of Erasmus protocols with European universities, which enables an important annual mobility of teachers and students, as well as the achievement of academic projects. 

The Institute of Arts and Humanities has coordinated the participation of the University of Minho in the network IntlUni (www.intluni.eu) that gathered more than 40 European universities. This project, funded by the Erasmus program, aimed at identifying and answering to the multilinguism and multiculturalism challenges in the European higher education area.

The international mobility is achieved through the Service of International Relationships of the University of Minho (www.sri.uminho.pt) and through different pedagogical and departmental units in the ILCH.


For more information about Erasmus mobility:
Contact: internacionalizacao@ilch.uminho.pt



Coordinators Erasmus:​​
NameDepartment/FieldEmail
Sun LamDepartment of Asian Studies slc@ilch.uminho.pt
Mário Manuel Lima MatosDepartment of German and Slavic Studiesmatos@ilch.uminho.pt
Paula Alexandra Varanda Ribeiro GuimarãesDepartment of English and North-American Studiespaulag@ilch.uminho.pt
Maria Micaela Ramon MoreiraDepartment of Portuguese and Lusophone Studiesmicaelar@ilch.uminho.pt
Carlos Pazos JustoDepartment of Romance Studies  (Spanish and Latin-American Studies)carlospazos@ilch.uminho.pt
Maria Conceição Teixeira VarelaDepartment of Romance Studies (French and Italian Studies)mcvalera@ilch.uminho.pt
João Carlos Ribeiro Cardoso MendesDepartment of Philosophyjcrmendes@ilch.uminho.pt
Ângelo Miguel Quaresma Gomes MartingoDepartment of Musicangelomartingo@ilch.uminho.pt
Maria Filomena Pereira Rodrigues Louro
Maria Conceição Teixeira Varela
Bachelor's Degree in Applied Languages mflouro@ilch.uminho.pt
mcvarela@ilch.uminho.pt
Jaime José Becerra CostaBachelor's Degree in Cultural Studiesjaco​@ilch.uminho.pt
Vítor Manuel Ferreira Ribeiro Moura​Bachelor's Degree in Theatrevmoura@ilch.uminho.pt
Álvaro Iriarte Sanromán
European Master in Lexicography
alvaro@ilch.uminho.pt